Zen's Aviary...
Home of the Parrot-Loving, Slightly Neurotic,

Jewelry Designing, Enigmatic Pagan Chick!

life generally sucks

2007-04-12
sorry i've been gone for so long. i'm in a rotten depression right now and this sucks. trying to pull myself out of it. i miss my family so much. got laid off two weeks ago, which was a blessing in that job was really hard on my body. i just can't spend long amounts of time standing or bending etc. my body is just f&cked! ack, whine whine whine. but i knew if i came here to type this would happen. warm weather was here for about a week and that seemed to help. now the cold is back and of course my mood is crashed. plus i quit smoking which always makes me depressed beyond words. ack, i'll try to come back again when i can think straight and the depression isn't so enveloping.

what i wouldn't give for some tequila and cigarettes.

~zen 4 little birdies chirped

9:51 a.m. :: ::
fly back :: fly forward